Managing Director: Phil Stoddart Email: phil@castech.net
Foundry Manager: Steve Vick Email: steve@castech.net
Business Development Manager: Jeff Green Email: jeff@castech.net
Quality AND PROJECTS Manager: Brad Walsh Email: brad@castech.net
OFFICE MANAGER: Maren Cowley Email: maren@castech.net
Financial Administrator: Jackie Zekov Email: accounts@castech.net
admin ASSISTANT and marketing manager: Michelle Stoddart Email: michelle@castech.net
All General Sales/Enquiries: Jeff Green Email: jeff@castech.net